Contact

Whether you're looking for a new job, need pictures or just want to say hi, you'll find many ways to contact us right here. We'll help you with your questions as quickly and easily as possible, getting you back to more important things, like enjoying everyday magic.....

Contact

Customer Service

RICE A/S

Havnegade 100 E

5000 Odense C

Denmark

Tel +45 63 11 35 35

E-mail: cs@ricebyrice.com

Global Headquarter

Havnegade 100

Odense

Denmark

Tel +45 63 11 35 35

Fax +45 63 11 35 36

E-mail rice@ricebyrice.com

Sales Offices

RICE Denmark

Havnegade 100E

DK-5000 Odense C

Tel +45 63 11 35 35

Fax +45 63 11 35 36

E-mail: rice@ricebyrice.com

RICE Europe

Havnegade 100E

DK-5000 Odense C

Tel +45 63 11 35 35

Fax +45 63 11 35 36

E-mail: europe@ricebyrice.com

RICE France

22, rte de la Grange aux Moines

78460 Choisel

Tel +33 1 30 47 68 93

Fax +33 1 30 52 48 84

E-mail: france@ricebyrice.com

RICE Germany/Austria/Switzerland

Eppendorfer Landstraße 144

20251 Hamburg

Tel +49 40 49 12 199

Fax +49 40 55 48 4857

E-mail: germany@ricebyrice.com

RICE Global

Havnegade 100E

DK-5000 Odense C

Tel +45 63 11 31 37

Fax +45 63 11 35 36

E-mail: global@ricebyrice.com

RICE Holland/Belgium

Havnegade 100E

DK-5000 Odense C

Tel +31 623 050 818

Fax +45 63 11 35 36

E-mail: rice@ricebyrice.com

RICE Spain

Calle Pallars 74-76

08018 Barcelona

Tel +34 665-041246

E-mail: spain@ricebyrice.com

RICE Norway

Havnegade 100E

DK-5000 Odense C

Tel +45 26 35 31 89

Fax +45 63 11 35 36

E-mail: norway@ricebyrice.com

RICE Sweden

Havnegade 100E

DK-5000 Odense C

Tel +46 7 332 979 92

Fax +45 63 11 35 36

E-mail: sweden@ricebyrice.com

RICE UK

Havnegade 100E

DK-5000 Odense C

Tel +44 7969175564

Fax +45 63 11 35 36

E-mail: uk@ricebyrice.com

Showrooms

RICE Denmark

Havnegade 100 E

DK-5000 Odense C

Tel +45 63 11 35 35

Fax +45 63 11 35 36

E-mail: rice@ricebyrice.com

RICE Germany/Austria/Switzerland

Eppendorfer Landstraße 144

20251 Hamburg

Tel +49 40 49 12 199

Fax +49 40 55 48 48 57

E-mail: germany@ricebyrice.com

Distributors

Australia

Corner Store,

Fremantle

Tel +61 8 9433 2881

E-mail: australia@ricebyrice.com

Brazil

Modali Design

Sao Paulo

Tel +55 11 36 61 22 00

E-mail: brazil@ricebyrice.com

Hong Kong

Mirth Limited

Wong Chuk Hang

Tel +852 25 53 98 11

E-mail: hongkong@ricebyrice.com

Israel

Sofi,

Tel Aviv

Israel

Tel +97 23 51 62 077

Fax +97 25 44 79 87 98

E-mail: israel@ricebyrice.com

Japan

Shonan Intl. CO. Ltd.,

Tokyo

Japan

Tel +81 35 42 52 715

Fax +81 03 34 33 12 43

E-mail: japan@ricebyrice.com

South Korea,

Efolium Co., Ltd.

Seoul

Tel +82 70 49 09 30 05

Fax 82 23 44 66 533

E-mail: southkorea@ricebyrice.com

Taiwan

O'good United Limited

Taipei

Tel +886 22 57 77 288

E-mail: taiwan@ricebyrice.com

Turkey

Mi Ev Gerecleri Dis Tic. Ltd.

Istanbul

Tel +90 532 496 44 36

E-mail: turkey@ricebyrice.com

United Arab Emirates

Aliya Trading FZC

Dubai

Tel +97 1507093149

E-mail: uae@ricebyrice.com

USA

Go Living Inc.

California

Tel +1 65 05 92 55 00

E-mail: usa@ricebyrice.com

RICETERIA

RICETERIA Odense

Mageløs 1

5000 Odense C

Tel +45 88 97 35 35

E-mail: odense@RiceteriaByRice.com

Happy Cooking catering

Happy Cooking catering

Havnegade 100E

5000 Odense C

{{itemMessageText}}
{{itemMessageText1}}
Loading